Gelt Chartitable Foundation

upcoming workshops

Tuesday, Apr. 7

"If You See Something, Say Something"
Virtual Workshop

Hudson Pride Staff
New York, NY
12:00 PM EST

Sunday, Apr. 11

"If You See Something, Say Something"
Virtual Workshop

CTeen Bellevue
Bellevuve, WA
5:00 PM PST

Wednesday, Apr. 14

"If You See Something, Say Something"
Virtual Workshop

Friendship Circle of Virginia
Richmond, VA
7:30 PM EST

Tuesday, Apr. 20

"If You See Something, Say Something"
Virtual Workshop

Yeshiva University
New York, NY
7:00 PM EST

Wednesday, Apr. 21

"If You See Something, Say Something"
AEPi Advisors
Yeshiva University
Worldwide
8:00 PM EST

Friday, Apr. 23

"If You See Something, Say Something"
Virtual Workshop

USF & SPC
Florida
10:30 AM EST

Tuesday, Apr. 27

"If You See Something, Say Something"
Virtual Workshop

Jewish Survivors Forum
Worldwide
7:00 PM EST

Wednesday, Apr. 28

"If You See Something, Say Something"
Virtual Workshop

Chabad Young Philly Worldwide
8:00 PM EST

Tuesday, May 4

"If You See Something, Say Something"
Virtual Workshop

Chabad at San Jose State University
San Jose, CA
5:00 PM PST

Tuesday, May 11

"If You See Something, Say Something"
Virtual Workshop

CASA Lake County
Vernon Hills, IL
6:00 PM CST

Scroll to Top
X